Inhaltspezifische Aktionen

Mitarbeiter/innen

 

Prof. Dr. Katrin Susanne Lips

Leiterin
Tel.: 0641/99-30580
Katrin.S.Lips@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thaqif El Khassawna

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 0641/99-30581
Thaqif.ElKhassawna@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

M.Sc. Reem Jamous
Doktorandin
Tel.: 0641/99-30583
Reem.Jamous@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

M.Sc. Veronika Lehner
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 0641/99-30584
Veronika.Lehner@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Dr. med. vet. Ursula Sommer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 0641/99-30582
Ursula.Sommer@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Dr. biol. hom. Sabine Stötzel

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 0641/99-30584
Sabine.Stoetzel@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Master of Medicine (MMed) Muyao Tang
Doktorand
Tel.: 0641 99 30585
Muyao.Tang@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Dr. med. vet. Katja Trinkaus

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 0641/99-30584
Katja.Trinkaus@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Rainer Braun

Technischer Assistent
Tel.: 0641/99-30588
Rainer.Braun@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Ida Oberst

Technische Assistentin
Tel.: 0641/99-30590
Ida.Oberst@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Annette Stengel

Technische Assistentin
Tel.: 0641/99-30586
Annette.Stengel@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Johan Wattenbach

Technischer Assistent
Tel.: 0641/99-30587
Johan.Wattenbach@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de