Document Actions

Faculty and staff

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Georg Götz
Holder of the Chair

Phone: 0641 / 99-22050
E-Mail: georg.goetz@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Annette Toalster
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 0641 / 99-22051
E-Mail: annette.toalster@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
student enquiries: vwl1@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. (former) Gerd Aberle
University professor (former)

Phone: 0641 / 99-22051 (Administrative assistant)
E-Mail: Sekretariat-VWL1@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
PD Dr. Johannes Paha
Assistant

Phone: 0641 / 9922052
E-Mail: Johannes.Paha@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Dr. Daniel Herold
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: 0641 / 9922055
E-Mail: daniel.herold@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Jan Thomas Schäfer, M.A.
Research Associate

Phone: 0641 / 99-22053
E-Mail: Jan.T.Schaefer@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Phil-Adrian Klotz, M.Sc.
Research Associate

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Phil.Adrian.Klotz@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Maximilian Maurice Gail, M.Sc.
Research Associate

Phone: 0641 / 99-22055
E-Mail: Maximilian.M.Gail@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Daniel Lüke
Research Associate

Phone: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Daniel.Lueke-2@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Kathrin Schmidt
Student Research Assistant

Phone: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Kathrin.C.Schmidt@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Theresa Daniel
Student Research Assistant

Phone: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Theresa.Daniel@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Leonard Gonder
Student Research Assistant

Phone: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Moritz.L.Gonder@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Wiebke Siebert
Student Research Assistant

Phone: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: wiebke.siebert@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Damian Heuser
Student Research Assistant

Phone: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Damian.Heuser@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Alida Meiners
Student Research Assistant

Phone: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: alida.meiners@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Cecile Müller
Student Research Assistant

Phone: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: cecile.mueller@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de