Document Actions


Professors of the Institute
Prof. Dr. Xavier Le Roy
Professorship for Applied Theatre Studies with a focus on the practice of performative arts
More ...
Prof. Dr. Gerald Siegmund
Professorship for Applied Theater Studies, executive director of the institute
More ...
Prof. Dr. Bojana Kunst
Professorship for Dance Studies with Focus on Choreography and Performance
More ...
scientific and technical staff
Dennis Becker
state certified technician
More ...
Benjamin Hoesch
Research project "Nachwuchsfestivals — Zwischen Event und der Suche nach neuen Formen"
More ...
Dr. Livia Andrea Piazza
Research assistant of Prof. Dr. Xavier Le Roy and contact for artistic collaborations
More ...
Dr. Martina Ruhsam
Research assistant and contact for MA CuP
More ...
Ruth Schmidt
Artistic researcher ATW
Mehr ...
Dr. Ekaterina Trachsel
Research assistant of Prof. Dr. Gerald Siegmund and contact for academic advice
More ...