Personal tools

Information zum Seitenaufbau und Sprungmarken fuer Screenreader-Benutzer: Ganz oben links auf jeder Seite befindet sich das Logo der JLU, verlinkt mit der Startseite. Neben dem Logo kann sich rechts daneben das Bannerbild anschließen. Rechts daneben kann sich ein weiteres Bild/Schriftzug befinden. Es folgt die Suche. Unterhalb dieser oberen Leiste schliesst sich die Hauptnavigation an. Unterhalb der Hauptnavigation befindet sich der Inhaltsbereich. Die Feinnavigation findet sich - sofern vorhanden - in der linken Spalte. In der rechten Spalte finden Sie ueblicherweise Kontaktdaten. Als Abschluss der Seite findet sich die Brotkrumennavigation und im Fussbereich Links zu Barrierefreiheit, Impressum, Hilfe und das Login fuer Redakteure. Barrierefreiheit JLU - Logo, Link zur Startseite der JLU-Gießen Direkt zur Navigation vertikale linke Navigationsleiste vor Sie sind hier Direkt zum Inhalt vor rechter Kolumne mit zusaetzlichen Informationen vor Suche vor Fußbereich mit Impressum


Document Actions

Office Hours

Office hours of the teaching and administrative staff of the English linguistics section in the winter semester 2018/2019:
Please note:

The list of office hours for the winter semester 2018/19 (below) is currently being updated and may still contain some outdated information. By 1 October 2018, all information will be up to date.

Teaching staff

Semester

Office hours:
Mondays 10-11am

Bernaisch
Semester

Office hours:
Wed 13–14

Damm
Semester

Office hours:
Tuesdays 14:00-15:00

Fastrich
Semester

Office hours: Wed. 16-17 (please make appointment by e-mail)

Götz
Semester

Office hours:
via email

Semester

Office hours:
Please make an appointment (for a Skype/Zoom meeting) by email

Heller
Semester

Office hours:
tba

Semester

Office hours:
Mon, 14:15-16:00

During lecture-free period:
Thurs, 02 Aug., 13:00-15:00
Tues, 28 Aug., 13:00-15:00
Tues, 18 Sep., 13:00-15:00
Tues, 02 Oct., 13:00-15:00

(Please pre-register in person (B406), by phone (99 30061) or by e-mail to )

Kircili
Semester

Office hours:
Office hours for WS 2018/2019 tba

Machura


Karl-Glöckner-Str. 5A, room 132

Semester

Office hours:
Please make an appointment by e-mail.

Semester

Office hours:
Tue 31 Jul, 11-12
Tue 07 Aug, 11-12
Thu 23 Aug, 09-10
Tue 11 Sep, 11-12
Tue 25 Sep, 11-12
Wed 10 Oct, 15-16 (final week of lecture-free period)
Thu 25 Oct, 09-10
Tue 20 Nov, 12-13
Wed 05 Dec, 11-12
Thu 20 Dec, 09-10
Thu 17 Jan, 09-10
Tue 29 Jan, 11-12
Thu 14 Feb, 09-10

Office hours operate on a first come, first served basis.

Puga
Semester

Office hours:
Wednesdays, 10-12, registration via Stud.IP or by email required.

Revis
Semester

Office hours:
by appointment

Schäfer
Semester

Office hours:
Mondays, 12.00-13.00 (please make an appointment by e-mail)

Stuka
Semester

Office hours:
Tuesdays, 13-14 (registration via Stud.IP or e-mail required)

Semester

Office hours:
please make an appointment by e-mail

Wagner
Semester

Office hours:
CL Help Office Hours: see this page

Widlitzki
Semester

Office hours:
Please make an appointment by e-mail.

Wolk
Semester

Office hours:
Tue 18-19h and by appointment; no office hours May 29

Administrative Staff

Becker


Karl-Glöckner-Str. 5A, room 128

Semester

Office hours:
Mo, Di, Do: 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mi:             10:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Bock
Semester

Office hours:
Mon-Fri 10-12 & 13.30-15.30
Office will open about 11:15 on Thurs 12 July.

Feuerstein
Semester

Office hours:
Mon, Tue, Thu 10:00-12:00 & 13:30-14:30

Closed: 29 June-20 July 2018