Inhaltspezifische Aktionen

AG Schmitz Alumni

Prof. Dr. Florian P. Limbourg (Group leader, MHH) mail: limbourg.florian@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Steffen P. Hehner (Director, McKinsey & Company) mail: Steffen_Hehner@MCKINSEY.com

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas G. Hofmann (Group leader, University of Mainz) mail: thomas.hofmann@unimedizin-mainz.de

 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Möller (Group leader, QIMR Berghofer Institute) mail: Andreas.Moller@qimr.edu.au

 

Prof. Dr. Oliver Dienz (Group leader, University of Vermont) mail: Oliver.Dienz@uvm.edu

 

Dr. Andrea Sebald (AO Foundation) mail: andrea.sebald@aofoundation.org

 

Dr. Ana Roscic (Group leader, Novartis) mail: ana.roscic@novartis.com

 

Dr. Ivan Mattioli (Biel) mail: ivan.mattioli@slgb.ch

 

Dr. Hui Geng (Researcher, NIH) mail: gengh@niddk.nih.gov

 

Prof. Dr. Marco A. Calzado (Group leader, University of Cordoba) mail: bq2cacam@uco.es

 

Dr. Tobias Wittwer (Group leader, R-Biopharm) mail: t.wittwer@r-biopharm.de

 

Dr. Florian Renner (Researcher, Novartis) mail: florian.renner@novartis.com

 

Dr. Rita Moreno (Researcher, University of Dundee) mail: r.morenodorta@dundee.ac.uk

 

Dr. Laureano de la Vega (Group leader, University of Dundee) mail: l.delavega@dundee.ac.uk

 

Dr. Carla Farah (Researcher, HZI Braunschweig) mail: carla.farah@helmholtz-hzi.de

 

Dr. Juliane Hornung (Group leader, LSAG) mail: Juliane.Hornung@Labor-LS.de

 

Dr. Maja Milanovic (Researcher, Columbia University)mail: mm4619@cumc.columbia.edu

 

Dr. Julia Stellzig (Researcher, University of Dundee) mail: j.stellzig@dundee.ac.uk

 

Dr. Ekaterina Gresko (International Medical Director, Roche) mail: Ekaterina.Gresko@roche.com

 

Dr. Tabea Riedlinger (Researcher) mail: tabea.riedlinger@humangenetik-tuebingen.de