Document Actions

Project Team

JAGUAR Project Team

Department of Animal Ecology & Systematics

Prof. Dr. Volkmar Wolters

Dr. Stefan Hotes

PD Dr. Fred Jopp

M.Sc. Keiko Sasaki

M.A. Franziska Machnikowski

M.Sc. Andrea Früh-Müller


Institute for Agricultural Policy and Market Research

Prof. Dr. Ernst-August Nuppenau

M.Sc. Amanda Eigner


Institute of Landscape Ecology and Resource Management, Division of Resource Management

Dr. Lutz Breuer