Inhaltspezifische Aktionen

Mitarbeiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Georg Götz
Lehrstuhlinhaber

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22050
E-Mail: georg.goetz@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Annette Toalster
Sekretärin

Telefon: 0641 / 9922051
E-Mail: annette.toalster@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
studentische Anfragen bitte an: vwl1@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. (em.) Gerd Aberle
Universitätsprofessor (em.)

Telefon 0641 / 99-22051 (Sekr.)
E-Mail: Sekretariat-VWL1@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
PD Dr. Johannes Paha
Privatdozent

Telefon 0641 / 9922052
E-Mail: Johannes.Paha@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Dr. Daniel Herold
Postdoktorand

Telefon: 0641 / 9922052
E-Mail: daniel.herold@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Phil-Adrian Klotz, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22062
E-Mail: Phil.A.Klotz@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Maximilian Maurice Gail, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Maximilian.M.Gail@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Daniel Lüke, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22057
E-Mail: daniel.lueke-2@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Kathrin Schmidt
Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Kathrin.C.Schmidt@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Theresa Daniel
Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Theresa.Daniel@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Leonard Gonder
Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: Moritz.L.Gonder@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Damian Heuser
Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: damian.heuser@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Wiebke Siebert
Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: wiebke.siebert@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Alida Meiners
Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: alida.meiners@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de
Cecile Müller
Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: 0641 / 99-22060
E-Mail: cecile.mueller@wirtschaft.uni-giessen.de