Document Actions

Atomic and Molecular Physics Team

 

 

Justus-Liebig-University Giessen

Institute of Experimental Physics I

Atomic and Molecular Physics

Heinrich-Buff-Ring 16

35392 Giessen, Germany

 

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schippers, F.A.P.S

 

 

room: 309

phone: +49 641 99-15203

email: stefan.schippers@physik.uni-giessen.de

 

Prof. emeritus Dr. Alfred Müller, F.A.P.S.

 

 

 

 

email: alfred.mueller@iamp.physik.uni-giessen.de

 

 

 

Dr. Michel Döhring

 

room: 313d

phone: +49 641 99-33145/15215/15217

email: michel.doehring@physik.uni-giessen.de

 

 

Dr. Pierre-Michel Hillenbrand

 

room: 336

phone: +49 641 99-33120

email: pierre-michel.hillenbrand@physik.uni-giessen.de

 

 

Dr. Kurt Huber

 

room: 105 (Strahlenzentrum)

phone: +49 641 99-15070

email: kurt.huber@strz.uni-giessen.de

 

 

Dr. Shuxing Wang

 

room: 336

phone: +49 641 99-33120

email: shu-xing.wang@physik.uni-giessen.de

 

 

Sebastian Fuchs, MSc.

 

 

room: 336

phone: +49 641 99-33120

email: sebastian.fuchs@physik.uni-giessen.de

 

Leonard Isberner, MSc.

 

 

MPIK Heidelberg

phone: +49 6221 516-253

email: leonard.isberner@mpi-hd.mpg.de

 

Paul Kalmbach, BSc.

 

room: 313d

phone.: +49 641 99-33145

email: paul.kalmbach@physik.uni-giessen.de

 

 

Mirko Looshorn, BSc.

 

room: 336

phone.: +49 641 99-33120

email: mirko-dieter.looshorn@physik.uni-giessen.de

 

 

Klaus Feldbusch

 

room: 115 (Strahlenzentrum)

phone: +49 641 99-15021

email: klaus.feldbusch@physik.uni-giessen.de

 

 

Holger Kern

 

room: 116 (Strahlenzentrum, only on Tuesdays and Fridays)

phone: +49 641 99-15016

email: holger.kern@physik.uni-giessen.de