Document Actions

Scientific Advisory Board


Prof. Dr. Iskander Gilyazov

Chair of "History of the Tatarian nation", Institute international relations, History and Oriental studies, Kazan Federal University

Prof. Dr. Robert Traba

Director, The Centre for Historical Research in Berlin of the Polish Academy of Sciences

Prof. Dr. Ellen Rutten

Professor of Russian & Slavic Studies, University of Amsterdam

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Kempgen

Chair of Slavic Linguistics, University of Bamberg

Prof. Dr. Julia Obertreis

Chair of New and Newer History with the main focus on Eastern European History, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Achim Güssgen-Ackva

Head of section, Section 4/II - Europe/International Politics, Hessian State Centre for Civic Education