Inhaltspezifische Aktionen

Lab members

Prof. Dr. Katja Sträßer

Professorin/

professor

Geschäftsführende Direktorin/

managing director

CV

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935400

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: katja.straesser@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

 

 

Karina Urbach

Sekretärin/

secretary

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935401

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: karina.urbach@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Apl. Prof. Dr. Peter Friedhoff

akademischer Rat/

senior staff scientist

lecturer

ERASMUS representative

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935407

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: peter.friedhoff@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Dr. Wolfgang Wende

akademischer Rat/

senior staff scientist

lecturer

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935408

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: wolfgang.wende@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Daniel Bauer

Doktorand/

doctoral student

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935415

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: daniel.bauer@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Fabienne Becker

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935414

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: fabienne.becker@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Melda Karyelioğlu

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935414

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: melda.karyelioglu@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Carina Kern

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935414

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: carina.kern@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Palina Kot

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935414

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: palina.kot@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Khalid Rasheed

Doktorand/

doctoral student

 

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935413

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: khalid.rasheed@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Shiksha Saraogi

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935414

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: shiksha.saraogi@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Johanna Seidler

Postdoktorandin/

post doc

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935417

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: johanna.seidler@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Nataliia Stefanyshena

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935417

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: nathaliia.stephanyshena@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Heike Büngen

Technische Angestellte/

technical assistant

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935415

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: heike.buengen@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Jeanette Dalwig

Technische Angestellte/

technical assistant

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935415

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: jeanette.dalwig@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

Silke Hermann

Technische Angestellte/

technical assistant

 

Tel.: +49-(0)641-9935414

FAX: +49-(0)641-9935409

Email: silke.hermann@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de

     

Alumni

   

Francisca Amoah

Doktorandin/

doctoral student



 

Fenja Anderson

Postdoktorandin/

post doc

 

 

Julia Gotthardt

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

 

Laura Henke

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

 

 

Kristin Hühn

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

 

 

Birte Keil

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

 

Philipp Keil

Postdoktorand/

post doc

 

Vladislav Kunetki

Doktorand/

doctoral student

 

Pingping Li

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

 

Rashmi Minocha

Doktorandin/

doctoral student


 

 

Matthias Miosga

Postdoktorand/

post doc

 

 

Michal Navrátil

Postdoktorand/

post doc
 
Maximilian Reuter

Doktorand/

doctoral student

 

Anja Riesterer

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

 

Olha Storozhuk

Doktorandin/

doctoral student

 

Christoph Wierschem

Doktorand/

doctoral student

 

Ehemalige

   

David Dippel

Technischer Angestellter/

technical assistant

 

 

 

Merle Horrelt

Technische Angestellte/

technical assistant

 

 

 

Bedriska Reitz

Technische Angestellte/

technical assistant

 

Ina Stingel

Sekretärin/

secretary

 

Group Impressions