Inhaltspezifische Aktionen

Organising Committee

The Organising Committee, assembled of the sections of the GGL, that works hard to make possible the Annual Conference. We are still searching for members to help us out and would appreciate every section represented in the committee. Your support will be compensated with 10 credit points for your GGL Study Portfolio.

  • Section 1: Garima Maheshwari, Beate Stumpf, Anneke Wieck
  • Section 2: Irina Kuznetsova
  • Section 3: Tobias Mawassii
  • Section 4: Henrike Reder
  • Section 5: Nina Bartzsch, Désirée Klotz, Nadja Utz, Laura Heilen, Tahira Zar
  • Section 6: Mathias Seidensticker, Neha Upmanyu
  • Section 7: Patrick Blumenkamp
  • Section 8: Torben Pfaff
  • Section 9: Julia Wollny
  • Prof. Dr. Eveline Baumgart-Vogt      
  • Dr. Lorna Lück
  • Anna Döll
  • Patricia Wagenbach
  • Adriane Makiola
  • Alan van Keeken

Please contact us , if you want to join the OC.