Inhaltspezifische Aktionen

Organising Committee

The Organising Committee, assembled of the sections of the GGL, that works hard to make possible the Annual Conference. We are still searching for members to help us out and would appreciate every section represented in the committee. Your support will be compensated with 10 credit points for your GGL Study Portfolio.

  • Section 1: Garima Mashewari
  • Section 2: Mandy Beutler
  • Section 3: Arun Kumar Reddy
  • Section 4:
  • Section 5: Bruno Pedraz Petrozzi, Tahira Zar, Nadja Utz
  • Section 6: Beatrix Stadler, Raouda Sgaier
  • Section 7: Syeda Azka Jaffri
  • Section 8:
  • Section 9: Melanie Schindler, Wiebke Hansen
  • Prof. Dr. Eveline Baumgart-Vogt      
  • Dr. Lorna Lück
  • Anna Döll
  • Patricia Wagenbach
  • Alan van Keeken
  • Riswana Yaqoob

Please contact us , if you want to join the OC.