Inhaltspezifische Aktionen

Organising Committee

The Organising Committee, assembled of the sections of the GGL, that works hard to make possible the Annual Conference. We are still searching for members to help us out and would appreciate every section represented in the committee. Your support will be compensated with 10 credit points for your GGL Study Portfolio.

  • Section 1: n.n.
  • Section 2: Christina Buschhaus, Simon Hanel, Rashmi Nakate
  • Section 3: Dima Alammairih, Aysegül Deminral, Edma Loku, Afshin Noori
  • Section 4: n.n.
  • Section 5: n.n
  • Section 6: n.n
  • Section 7: Anjani Nayak
  • Section 8: n.n.
  • Section 9: Alexander Konrad, Mareike Oponczewski, Vanessa Tirpitz
  • Section 10: Kamna Verma
  • Prof. Dr. Eveline Baumgart-Vogt      
  • Dr. Lorna Lück
  • Tilli Moses-Kimmel

Please contact us , if you would like to join the OC.