Document Actions

Study Committee

The Study Committee is set up by the Faculty Board and consists of three professors of the faculty, three students and one academic research staff member. The head of the Study Committee ist the Study Dean. All members of the Study Committee and their deputies are listed below.



  • Matthias Frisch (Sven Schubert)
  • Peter Kämpfer (N.N.)
  • Rainer Kühl (Dietmar Bräunig)
  • Monika Neuhäuser-Berthold (N.N.)


  • Florian Jehn (Sebastian Vogt)
  • Lukas Slodczyk (Ulrike Gielow)
  • Michael Schlüter (Thommy Schmiedl)

Academic Research Staff

  • Sabine Schulz (Andreas Stahl)