Inhaltspezifische Aktionen

Mitarbeiter/innen

 

 

Prof. Dr. Katrin Susanne Lips

Leiterin
Tel.: 0641/99-30580
Katrin.S.Lips@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thaqif El Khassawna

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 0641/99-30581
Thaqif.ElKhassawna@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Master of Science (M.Sc.) Reem Jamous

Doktorandin
Tel.: 0641/99-30585
Reem.Jamous@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Zahra Sabouri

Doktorandin
Tel.: 0641/99-30584
zahra.sabouri@med.uni-giessen.de

Dr. med. vet. Ursula Sommer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 0641/99-30582
Ursula.Sommer@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Dr. biol. hom. Sabine Stötzel

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 0641/99-30584
Sabine.Stoetzel@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Ing. Biotech. Sahar Wannes

Doktorandin
Tel.: 0641/99-30585
sahar.wannes@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Master of Medicine (MMed) Junwen Zheng

Doktorand
Tel.: 0641/99-30585
junwen.zheng@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Rainer Braun

Technischer Assistent
Tel.: 0641/99-30588
Rainer.Braun@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Ida Oberst

Technische Assistentin
Tel.: 0641/99-30590
Ida.Oberst@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Annette Stengel 

Technische Assistentin
Tel.: 0641/99-30586
Annette.Stengel@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Janea Thielmann

Technische Assistentin
Tel.: 0641/99-30585