Inhaltspezifische Aktionen

Faculty of Psychology and Sport Science

 
faculty of psychology and sports science

 

 

Courses in English:

 

Please see JLU's Vorlesungsverzeichnis/general course list or ask the study coordinator of our faculty of psychology and sport science for details. You can also always contact the respective university lecturer directly.

 

 

Courses in English at JLU's Department of Sports Science

Title

Lecturer

Module Description (as an example, the course might also be chosen for other modules and for other courses of study) - please copy the module code and search in the PDF file for the respective module description

Vorlesung Current topics in Exercise Physiology

Prof. Dr. Karsten.Krueger@sport.uni-giessen.de MA-KSS-10

Seminar Research techniques and scientific skills

Dr. Christian.Pilat@sport.uni-giessen.de MA-KSS-14

 

 Courses in English at JLU's Department of Psychology

Title

Lecturer

Module Description (as an example, the course might also be chosen for other modules and for other courses of study) - please copy the module code and search in the PDF file for the respective module description

Introduction to Cognitive Psychology C

Dr. Kai.Hamburger@psychol.uni-giessen.de PSY-BA-PM-04

Work and Organisational Psychology

Prof. Ute-Christine.Klehe@psychol.uni-giessen.de PSY-BA-PM-13

Current topics in perception and cognition

Prof. Dr. Karl.R.Gegenfurtner@psychol.uni-giessen.de PSY-MA-GM-03

Positive Organizational Scholarship

Katja.Wehrle@psychol.uni-giessen.de PSY-MA-WPM-9

Module Descriptions:

 

English versions of all module descriptions of JLU's Faculty of Psychology and Sport Science (the language of instruction is indicated in the module description): for informative purposes only - only the latest German version is authoritative.

 

B.Sc. Degree Programmes

M.Sc. Degree Programmes